Skip to Main Content »

Fablossom Starter Kit

Fablossom Starter Kit

Product Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.99
OR

Fablossom Starter Kit Front

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My daughter loves it! Review by P's Mom
Product Rating
I ordered the product and every color refill and was so surprised how fast it came! My daughter loves making Fablossoms with her friends and giving them as gifts. It's so easy and fun! (Posted on 5/17/2015)
What a great idea! Review by B&JS
Product Rating
Our kiddos love Fablossom! The flowers are easy to assemble--everything folds and snaps together without the need for glue or needle and thread, so cleanup is a non-issue. The fabrics are fantastic--no frays on the edges and lots of colors and patterns to pick from. (We're glad there are refill kits. We go through the gems and fabric fast!) There's also lots of room to innovate--you can experiment with new kinds of flowers by using different folding techniques. In fact, you don't even have to make flowers; our son likes the idea of creating a clip-on bow-tie. All told, a great product and hours of fun for our kids. Thank you, Fablossom! (Posted on 5/16/2015)
Super easy, super pretty! Review by Becca
Product Rating
The Fablossom was very easy to use, and my flowers turned out great! As a hair pin, I wear them to school sometimes. These flowers are beautiful, and don't take a long time to make! :) (Posted on 5/14/2015)
Great Craft, Great Gift Review by Mom of Four
Product Rating
The Fablossom Maker Kit is a great craft for kids! Our girls love to make flower pins and clips for their friends, teachers, and family. This craft maker is thoughtfully designed for kids who love to create beautiful crafts but lack the fine motor skills or manual dexterity to cut and sew by hand. Everything you need to make the flowers has been included and is ready for use. No cutting, no glue! For an extra challenge, check out the tutorials for new flower designs. So pretty and so fun! Well done! (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Fablossoms are great clips for any girl! Review by Sara
Product Rating
I love Fablossoms because they work great with any outfit!
If you want to wear every color of the rainbow, wear Fablossoms.
They are very colorful and fun.You can create them your style with your favorite colors.You can clip Fablossoms to lots of things- bags, headbands, shirts, etc. It's perfect for any girl!
(Posted on 5/9/2015)
Great "Do it Yourself" Craft for Kids!! Review by Not so crafty mom of a craft-loving daughter
Product Rating
My daughter loves crafts and I enjoy seeing the final product! I am not gifted with coming up with crafty ideas nor do I enjoy the mess it often brings.

Fablossom Maker Kit is perfect for my daughter (age 6) to do on her own! She loves surprising us with the finished product and grows in her confidence making them on her own.

We recently had older girls at our home (ages 11 and 9) and they both enjoyed making it together too! I just bought two extra to give as gifts! (Posted on 5/9/2015)
Pretty and tidy Review by Emma
Product Rating
My daughter loves doing crafts. However, most crafts projects requires cleaning up afterwards, especially those having to do with scissors and glue. Fablossom, on the other hand, is reusable and tidy. She made one flower 2 days ago and is now touching up a the same one by unpinned the button. This time around it will better fit her the pattern in her mind.

We are getting more refilled so that she can attach the flowers on school bag and other accessories.
Excellent idea on a beautiful and tidy product!
(Posted on 1/4/2015)
Fun, Easy and super cute! Review by Karie
Product Rating
We just received the Fablossom Maker Kit as a gift and my girls (ages 13, 11 and 8) love it! They were able to make and create all on there own! We have already ordered three additional refill packs! Can't wait to mix and match and create more flowers! (Posted on 12/23/2014)
An easy & creative way to make beautiful flowers! Review by E's Mom
Product Rating
My girls love the Fablossom kit. My 7-year-old can make her own flowers. I love how all the color fabric patterns match, no matter how she designs her flowers. My 5 year-old likes to make the flowers too, although she does need some parental help here and there. I love how there are so many ways you can use the flowers - on head bands, pins, hair clips, etc. The possibilities are endless! I will be ordering more kits in the future for birthday gifts! (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Awesome Review by Star
Product Rating
This looks like a great craft for many to come (Posted on 12/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register